Sigismund, First Captain of the Imperial Fists

Hello and happy New Year to everyone! I´m back from my vacation and ready to return to a good frequency of posts.

As I was on vacation I realised that I didn´t share with you better pics of Sigismund. I only show him on the very first post of the blog but the pic was not so good and that can not be. So here you have Sigismund, First Captain of the Imperial Fists!

img_0178img_0181img_0185

To paint him I used the same procedure as with the templar brethren here. For the base I used dry mud from the FW pigments and riza rust from GW.

I wanted him blond of course because he is so described in the books. I never liked the bald look FW gave him.

I hope you like him! As always leave any questions in the comments below or send me an email!

 

 

Leave a comment