Infinity: Panoceania Father Knight

Hi! Today I want to share with you the Father Knight from Panoceania from the Operation: Icestorm box. I continue with the paint of my Panoceania force and today is the turn of the Father Knight.

I painted it as with the Nisses, following the superb step by step of Angel Giraldez, I detailed it here.

For the golden handle of the sword I used vallejo german c. black brown, then for the highlights I used citadel zamesi desert and finally I added a tip of white for the last highlight. So I have painted the grille of the base.

For the grey metallich areas of the base I used a basecoat of black and then highlights of vallejo dark grey. Then I mixed more and more white with the dark grey for the consecutive highlights.

I hope you like it! If you have any questions leave them in the comments below or send me an email. Happy painting!

img_9802img_9798

Leave a Reply

