Imperial Fists tactical marines

Hello! Today I want to show you two mkIII tactical marines from the Imperial Fists legion. I paint the Imperial Fists with zamesi desert from citadel as basecoat. Then I paint the lines between the armor panels with german c. black brown from vallejo and finally I add highlights with screaming skull from citadel on the edges of the armour. I made the armour damage with a medium chipping with brush and then I highligt the chipping with screaming skull.

For the blach I highlight the edges with neutral grey of vallejo and then I add white to the grey, 50/50 for the next highlight.

I hope you like them!

img_8778

Leave a Reply

