Imperial Fists Templar brethren

Today I want to share with you the first templar brethren from my Imperial Fists force. I thought always that the templars, like Sigismund, are equiped with the yellow armor from the Imperial Fists. So I will paint my templars. The base colour is citadel zamesi desert. I wanted a not so bright yellow for the armour of the Imperial Fists and I think this yellow matches it perfect. I paint the panels between the armour plates and the pins with vallejo german camouflage black brown. Then I highlight the panels with citadel screaming skull. I paint the weathering by chipping with german c. black brown and adding then highlights with screaming skull.

I will to post a step by step when I paint the next ones.

templar_02templar_04templar_05templar_01templar_06

One thought on “Imperial Fists Templar brethren

  1. Pingback: Imperial Fists templar brethren 2 | Blackwingpainting

Leave a Reply

